Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Beno Blachut

when and where is the Artist's performance on

26 Aug 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

28 Aug 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

11 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
17 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

19 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

25 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
29 Sep 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

30 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

8 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 550 CZK

9 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

10 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 550 CZK

13 Oct 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

14 Oct 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

16 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

18 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 17:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
23 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
24 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 17:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

27 Oct 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

29 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
1 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 14:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
3 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

4 Nov 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

9 Nov 2020, Monday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

16 Nov 2020, Monday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
20 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Nov 2020, Monday, at 17:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
5 Feb 2021, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
5 Feb 2021, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

11 Feb 2021, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
5 Mar 2021, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
8 Mar 2021, Monday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
14 Mar 2021, Sunday, at 11:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

Not on sale
22 Mar 2021, Monday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale