Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Beno Blachut

when and where is the Artist's performance on

31 Oct 2021, Sunday, at 20:00dramaturgy,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

11 Nov 2021, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

12 Nov 2021, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

16 Nov 2021, Tuesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Nov 2021, Tuesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

25 Nov 2021, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

30 Nov 2021, Tuesday, at 20:00dramaturgy,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

3 Dec 2021, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

8 Dec 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Dec 2021, Friday, at 18:00dramaturgy,
in Haensel und Gretel sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

15 Dec 2021, Wednesday, at 20:00dramaturgy,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

16 Dec 2021, Thursday, at 20:00dramaturgy,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

17 Dec 2021, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

18 Dec 2021, Saturday, at 14:00dramaturgy,
in Haensel und Gretel sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

19 Dec 2021, Sunday, at 14:00dramaturgy,
in Haensel und Gretel sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

28 Dec 2021, Tuesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Haensel und Gretel sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

7 Jan 2022, Friday, at 20:00dramaturgy,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

8 Jan 2022, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 450 CZK

9 Jan 2022, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Jan 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
13 Jan 2022, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

15 Jan 2022, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

21 Jan 2022, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

3 Feb 2022, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

6 Feb 2022, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

8 Feb 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

9 Feb 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

10 Feb 2022, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

18 Feb 2022, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

24 Feb 2022, Thursday, at 20:00dramaturgy,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

2 Mar 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Mar 2022, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale
11 Mar 2022, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

25 Mar 2022, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

26 Mar 2022, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

27 Mar 2022, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK