Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Beno Blachut

when and where is the Artist's performance on

26 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 11:00dramaturgy,
in Haensel und Gretel sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 790 CZK

28 Jun 2019, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

30 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

1 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

2 Sep 2019, Monday, at 20:00dramaturgy,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

5 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
5 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 20:00dramaturgy,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

20 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 14:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

Not on sale
22 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

31 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

1 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Werther sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
2 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

7 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

8 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Werther sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
10 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
16 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Werther sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
19 Nov 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
29 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 17:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
31 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00dramaturgy,
in New Year/ s Eve with Mozart sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 11990 CZK

16 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 11:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

Not on sale
19 Feb 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
28 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 14:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
25 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 11:00dramaturgy,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
17 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
29 May 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale