Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

Nozze di Figaro Nozze di Figaro

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company Prague National Theatre Opera
Venue Estates Theatre, Prague
Premiere February 28, 2018

Estates Theatre, Prague

30 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

9 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

13 Oct 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

24 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

4 Nov 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

16 Nov 2020, Monday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

25 Dec 2020, Friday, at 17:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

29 Dec 2020, Tuesday, at 18:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

13 Jan 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Jan 2021, Friday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

5 Feb 2021, Friday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
5 Mar 2021, Friday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale