Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

The Nutcracker (TheNutcracker)

genre ballet
music Petr Čajkovskij

Prague National Theatre, Prague

25 Nov 2023, Saturday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 2090 CZK

26 Nov 2023, Sunday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 2090 CZK

2 Dec 2023, Saturday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 2090 CZK

3 Dec 2023, Sunday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 2090 CZK

22 Dec 2023, Friday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 2090 CZK

26 Dec 2023, Tuesday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1890 CZK

27 Dec 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1890 CZK

29 Dec 2023, Friday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1890 CZK

30 Dec 2023, Saturday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 2090 CZK

4 Jan 2024, Thursday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 2090 CZK

5 Jan 2024, Friday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 2090 CZK

6 Jan 2024, Saturday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 2090 CZK

Broadway Theatre, Prague

28 Nov 2023, Tuesday, at 18:30Nutcracker

Best available 1550 CZK

5 Dec 2023, Tuesday, at 17:30Nutcracker

Best available 1550 CZK

20 Dec 2023, Wednesday, at 17:30Nutcracker

Best available 1550 CZK

22 Dec 2023, Friday, at 17:30Nutcracker

Best available 1550 CZK

24 Dec 2023, Sunday, at 14:30Nutcracker

Best available 1550 CZK

25 Dec 2023, Monday, at 14:30Nutcracker

Best available 1550 CZK

27 Dec 2023, Wednesday, at 17:30Nutcracker

Best available 1550 CZK

29 Dec 2023, Friday, at 17:30Nutcracker

Best available 1550 CZK

1 Jan 2024, Monday, at 14:30Nutcracker

Best available 1550 CZK

13 Jan 2024, Saturday, at 17:30Nutcracker

Best available 1550 CZK