Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

Don Giovanni

Dramma giocoso in 2 acts

genre opera
music Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
world premiere 29 October 1787 Prague (Estates Theatre, cond. Mozart)
home premiere 29 October 1787 Prague (Estates Theatre, cond. Mozart)

Estates Theatre, Prague

26 Aug 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

28 Aug 2020, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

11 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
17 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

19 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

29 Sep 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

29 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
5 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK