Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

Don Giovanni

Dramma giocoso in 2 acts

genre opera
music Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
world premiere 29 October 1787 Prague (Estates Theatre, cond. Mozart)
home premiere 29 October 1787 Prague (Estates Theatre, cond. Mozart)

Estates Theatre, Prague

31 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00New Year/ s Eve with Mozart sung in: Italian

Best available 11990 CZK

27 Jan 2020, Monday, at 19:00Mozart/s Birthday celebration

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale

National Marionette Theatre, Prague

20 Sep 2019, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

21 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

23 Sep 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

24 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

26 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

27 Sep 2019, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

28 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

29 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

30 Sep 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 0 CZK

1 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

3 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

4 Oct 2019, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

5 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

6 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

7 Oct 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

8 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

10 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

11 Oct 2019, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

13 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

14 Oct 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

15 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

17 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

18 Oct 2019, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

21 Oct 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

22 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

25 Oct 2019, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

28 Oct 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

29 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

31 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

4 Nov 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

7 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

11 Nov 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

14 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

18 Nov 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

21 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

25 Nov 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

28 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

2 Dec 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

5 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

9 Dec 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

12 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

16 Dec 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

19 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

23 Dec 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

25 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

26 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

27 Dec 2019, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 590 CZK

St Nicholas Church at Old Town, Prague

21 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Vivaldi Orchestra Praga (authentic instruments), Yvona Skvarova mezzosoprano

Best available 500 CZK

2 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00Vivaldi Orchestra Praga (authentic instruments), Yvona Skvarova mezzosoprano

Best available 500 CZK

9 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00Vivaldi Orchestra Praga (authentic instruments), Yvona Skvarova mezzosoprano

Best available 500 CZK

19 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Vivaldi Orchestra Praga (authentic instruments), Yvona Skvarova mezzosoprano

Best available 500 CZK

30 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00Vivaldi Orchestra Praga (authentic instruments), Yvona Skvarova mezzosoprano

Best available 500 CZK