Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version »eskŠ verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Timeless

    Music by: Petr »ajkovskij

Timeless

Composed by Petr »ajkovskij,
Company Czech National Ballet
Venue Prague National Theatre, Prague
Premiere October 31, 2017

Prague National Theatre, Prague

21 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 19:00Timeless

Best available 590 CZK

25 Oct 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00Timeless

Best available 890 CZK

26 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Timeless

Best available 990 CZK

2 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Timeless

Best available 890 CZK

3 Nov 2017, Friday, at 19:00Timeless

Best available 790 CZK

11 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 19:00Timeless

Best available 890 CZK

12 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 18:00Timeless

Best available 890 CZK

29 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00Timeless

Best available 890 CZK

10 Feb 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Timeless

Best available 890 CZK

11 Feb 2018, Sunday, at 19:00Timeless

Best available 890 CZK

22 Feb 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Timeless

Best available 890 CZK