Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Rhapsody in Blue

    Music by: George Gershwin

  • AnAmerican in Paris

    Music by: George Gershwin

  • Porgy and Bess

    Music by: George Gershwin

The best of Gershwin To nejlepší z Gershwina

Composed by George Gershwin, George Gershwin, George Gershwin,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

25 Jun 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

2 Jul 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

9 Jul 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

16 Jul 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

23 Jul 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

30 Jul 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

6 Aug 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

13 Aug 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

20 Aug 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

27 Aug 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

3 Sep 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

17 Sep 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

8 Oct 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

15 Oct 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

22 Oct 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

29 Oct 2018, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK