Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Rhapsody in Blue

    Music by: George Gershwin

  • AnAmerican in Paris

    Music by: George Gershwin

  • Porgy and Bess

    Music by: George Gershwin

The best of Gershwin To nejlepší z Gershwina

Composed by George Gershwin, George Gershwin, George Gershwin,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

25 Feb 2019, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

4 Mar 2019, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

11 Mar 2019, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

18 Mar 2019, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

25 Mar 2019, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

1 Apr 2019, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

8 Apr 2019, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

15 Apr 2019, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

22 Apr 2019, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

29 Apr 2019, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

6 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

13 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

20 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

27 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK