Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Die Zauberfl÷te (The Magic Flute)

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Magic Flute Zauberfloete

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company National Marionette Theatre
Venue National Marionette Theatre, Prague
Premiere April 30, 2006

National Marionette Theatre, Prague

6 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
13 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
20 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
27 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
3 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
10 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
17 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
24 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
31 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
5 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
12 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
19 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
26 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
25 Dec 2017, Monday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
26 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
27 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK
30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German490 CZK