Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

Don Giovanni

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company National Marionette Theatre
Venue National Marionette Theatre, Prague
Premiere July 31, 1991

National Marionette Theatre, Prague

20 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
21 Aug 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
22 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
23 Aug 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
24 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
25 Aug 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
26 Aug 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
27 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
28 Aug 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
29 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
30 Aug 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
31 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
1 Sep 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
2 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
3 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
4 Sep 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
5 Sep 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
7 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
8 Sep 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
9 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
10 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
11 Sep 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
12 Sep 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
14 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
15 Sep 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
16 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
17 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
18 Sep 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
19 Sep 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
21 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
22 Sep 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
23 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
24 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
25 Sep 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
26 Sep 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
28 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
29 Sep 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
30 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
1 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
2 Oct 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
3 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
5 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
6 Oct 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
7 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
8 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
9 Oct 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
10 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
12 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
13 Oct 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
16 Oct 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
17 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
19 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
20 Oct 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
23 Oct 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
24 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
26 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
27 Oct 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
30 Oct 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
31 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
2 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
6 Nov 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
9 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
13 Nov 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
16 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
20 Nov 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
23 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
27 Nov 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
30 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
4 Dec 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
7 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
11 Dec 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
14 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
18 Dec 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
21 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
25 Dec 2017, Monday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
26 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
27 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK
30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian590 CZK