Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

Don Giovanni

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company Prague National Theatre Opera
Venue Estates Theatre, Prague
Premiere June 30, 2012

Estates Theatre, Prague

1 Sep 2017, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

17 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

10 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

16 Oct 2017, Monday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

7 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

25 Dec 2017, Monday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

4 Jan 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

14 Feb 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

22 Feb 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 950 CZK

2 Mar 2018, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

23 Mar 2018, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

2 Apr 2018, Monday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

13 Apr 2018, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

27 Apr 2018, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

28 May 2018, Monday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK