Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Bolero

    Music by: Maurice Ravel

  • Evita

    Music by: Andrew Lloyd Weber

  • Carmen

    Music by: Georges Bizet

  • Nabucco

    Music by: Giuseppe Verdi

Bolero, Carmina burana

Composed by Maurice Ravel, Andrew Lloyd Weber, Georges Bizet, Giuseppe Verdi,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere November 30, 2012

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

23 Oct 2018, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

28 Oct 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

30 Oct 2018, Tuesday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

2 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

4 Dec 2018, Tuesday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

9 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

11 Dec 2018, Tuesday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

16 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

18 Dec 2018, Tuesday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

23 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

25 Dec 2018, Tuesday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

30 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK