Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • The Prodana nevesta (The Bartered Bride)

    Music by: Bedřich Smetana

Bartered Bride Prodana nevesta

Composed by Bedřich Smetana,
Company Prague National Theatre Opera
Venue Chateau Litomyšl, Litomyšl
Premiere June 30, 2008

Prague National Theatre, Prague

20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

13 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

21 Apr 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

9 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
24 May 2020, Sunday, at 14:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale