Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Ball im Savoy

    Music by: Paul Abraham

Ball im Savoy

Composed by Paul Abraham,
Company Prague State Opera
Venue State Opera, Prague
Premiere September 30, 2022

State Opera, Prague

27 Sep 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

30 Sep 2022, Friday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

6 Oct 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

12 Oct 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

15 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

8 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

17 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

28 Dec 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

12 Apr 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale
4 Jun 2023, Sunday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale
10 Jun 2023, Saturday, at 19:00Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale