Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /www/doc/www.czechopera.cz/www/business/class/mysql.php on line 41
Aspects of Alice - Czech Opera: Prague Opera

Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Aspects of Alice

    Music by: Petr Hapka

Aspects of Alice

Composed by Petr Hapka,
Company Ta Fantastika
Venue Ta Fantastika Theatre, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Ta Fantastika Theatre, Prague

17 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

17 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

18 Dec 2017, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

18 Dec 2017, Monday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

19 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

19 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

20 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

20 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

21 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

21 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

22 Dec 2017, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

22 Dec 2017, Friday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

23 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

23 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

24 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

24 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

25 Dec 2017, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

25 Dec 2017, Monday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

26 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

26 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

27 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

27 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

31 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

31 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 21:30Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK