Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Tomáš Černý

when and where is the Artist's performance on

29 Jan 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

3 Feb 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Alfredo Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Feb 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Alfredo Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

9 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

10 Feb 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

18 Feb 2019, Monday, at 19:00Don Jos
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

26 Feb 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

13 Mar 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

24 Mar 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Don Jos
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

26 Mar 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

3 Apr 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Don Jos
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

27 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

7 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

13 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

30 May 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Don Jos
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

4 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

8 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

18 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Don Jos
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

20 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 17:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

22 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

27 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

1 Jul 2019, Monday, at 19:00Don Jos
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK