Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Tomáš Černý

when and where is the Artist's performance on

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

9 Mar 2020, Monday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

23 Mar 2020, Monday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

21 Apr 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

2 May 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

9 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 950 CZK

9 May 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

13 May 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

17 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 May 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

24 May 2020, Sunday, at 14:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK