Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Tomáš Černý

when and where is the Artist's performance on

6 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

8 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

14 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

28 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

3 Dec 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

11 Dec 2020, Friday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

16 Dec 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

2 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 18:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Jan 2021, Sunday, at 15:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

11 Feb 2021, Thursday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

19 Feb 2021, Friday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Mar 2021, Saturday, at 17:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Apr 2021, Tuesday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
27 Apr 2021, Tuesday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale