Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Roman Šolc

when and where is the Artist's performance on

15 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK

16 Oct 2020, Friday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK

17 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK

22 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK

23 Oct 2020, Friday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK

24 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK

20 Nov 2020, Friday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK

21 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK

26 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK

27 Nov 2020, Friday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK

28 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech
Broadway Theatre, Prague

Best available 799 CZK