Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Pavel Vaněk

when and where is the Artist's performance on

28 Aug 2021, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
29 Aug 2021, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 450 CZK

3 Sep 2021, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

8 Sep 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

17 Sep 2021, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Sep 2021, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

25 Sep 2021, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

7 Oct 2021, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 450 CZK

9 Oct 2021, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Oct 2021, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

14 Oct 2021, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Oct 2021, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

16 Oct 2021, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

17 Oct 2021, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Oct 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Oct 2021, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

24 Oct 2021, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

29 Oct 2021, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

31 Oct 2021, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK