Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Milan Bürger

when and where is the Artist's performance on

16 Dec 2021, Thursday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

26 Dec 2021, Sunday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

2 Jan 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

16 Jan 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Jan 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

30 Jan 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Il Sagrestano
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

4 Feb 2022, Friday, at 19:00Il Sagrestano
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

12 Feb 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Il Sagrestano
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

26 Feb 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Il Sagrestano
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

3 Mar 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Il Sagrestano
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

28 Apr 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK