Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Martin Bárta

when and where is the Artist's performance on

29 Sep 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

4 Oct 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

11 Oct 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

16 Oct 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

29 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Nov 2022, Sunday, at 17:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

11 Nov 2022, Friday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

12 Nov 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

3 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

7 Dec 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

11 Dec 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

15 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

20 Dec 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

23 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

Not on sale
29 Mar 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

Not on sale
2 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 14:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
2 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale