Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Magdalena Švecová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

26 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 17:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

30 Jan 2020, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

18 Feb 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Feb 2020, Monday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
3 Mar 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

14 Mar 2020, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 450 CZK

21 Mar 2020, Saturday, at 17:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Mar 2020, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 450 CZK

6 May 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
29 May 2020, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

31 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK