Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Kateřina Štefková

when and where is the Artist's performance on

26 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

1 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

24 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

30 Jan 2020, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

7 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 11:00costume designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

18 Feb 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Feb 2020, Monday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
3 Mar 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

11 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

14 Mar 2020, Saturday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 450 CZK

21 Mar 2020, Saturday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Mar 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

27 Mar 2020, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 450 CZK

2 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Andrea Chenier sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

4 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Andrea Chenier sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
6 May 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

8 May 2020, Friday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 May 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

17 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
29 May 2020, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

31 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK