Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Jitka Svobodová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

12 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
18 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

20 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
30 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

4 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

21 Oct 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

23 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

5 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

10 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

12 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

15 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

27 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Apr 2021, Tuesday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
28 Apr 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale