Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

František Zahradníček

when and where is the Artist's performance on

25 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

29 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

1 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

8 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

19 Feb 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

9 Mar 2020, Monday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Mar 2020, Monday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

27 Mar 2020, Friday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

8 May 2020, Friday, at 19:00Baron Douphal
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

13 May 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

23 May 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Zuniga
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK