Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Enrico Dovico

when and where is the Artist's performance on

18 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

25 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
27 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 18:00conductor ,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

30 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

30 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

2 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

4 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 17:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

9 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

10 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 18:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

13 Oct 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

16 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

24 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 17:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

1 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

4 Nov 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

12 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

15 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

16 Nov 2020, Monday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
5 Feb 2021, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

5 Mar 2021, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
28 Apr 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale