Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Daniel Tesař

when and where is the Artist's performance on

23 Oct 2018, Tuesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Romo et Juliette sung in: French
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

28 Oct 2018, Sunday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

31 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

5 Nov 2018, Monday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Romo et Juliette sung in: French
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

28 Nov 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

30 Nov 2018, Friday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Bayadere
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

2 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 16:00lighting designer,
in Bayadere
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

2 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 20:00lighting designer,
in Bayadere
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

9 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Bayadere
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

30 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Jan 2019, Saturday, at 14:00lighting designer,
in Little Mermaid
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

19 Jan 2019, Saturday, at 18:00lighting designer,
in Little Mermaid
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

26 Jan 2019, Saturday, at 14:00lighting designer,
in Little Mermaid
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
26 Jan 2019, Saturday, at 18:00lighting designer,
in Little Mermaid
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

31 Jan 2019, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Timeless
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

3 Mar 2019, Sunday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

2 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Romo et Juliette sung in: French
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

18 Apr 2019, Thursday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Timeless
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
21 Apr 2019, Sunday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Timeless
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
23 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Romo et Juliette sung in: French
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

11 May 2019, Saturday, at 14:00lighting designer,
in Little Mermaid
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
27 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00lighting designer,
in Romo et Juliette sung in: French
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK