Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Dana Koklesová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

3 Sep 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

4 Sep 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

10 Sep 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

11 Sep 2022, Sunday, at 17:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

17 Sep 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

29 Sep 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

4 Oct 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

11 Oct 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

14 Oct 2022, Friday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

16 Oct 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

26 Oct 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

29 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

5 Nov 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

12 Nov 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Annina
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

13 Nov 2022, Sunday, at 17:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

23 Nov 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

1 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Il Pastore
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK