Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Dana Burešová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

10 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Rusalka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
16 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Rusalka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
20 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
26 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Rusalka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
21 Oct 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

30 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Rusalka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

6 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Apr 2021, Tuesday, at 19:00Maenka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale