Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Anda-Louise Bogza

when and where is the Artist's performance on

4 Jul 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

26 Aug 2017, Saturday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

29 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

12 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

8 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Nov 2017, Monday, at 19:00Cizí kněžna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
27 Nov 2017, Monday, at 19:00Cizí kněžna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

26 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Cizí kněžna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

5 Feb 2018, Monday, at 19:00Cizí kněžna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
2 Mar 2018, Friday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Mar 2018, Monday, at 17:00Cizí kněžna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

23 Apr 2018, Monday, at 19:00Cizí kněžna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale