Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Anda-Louise Bogza

when and where is the Artist's performance on

17 Aug 2018, Friday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

18 Aug 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

19 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

23 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

24 Aug 2018, Friday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

25 Aug 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

26 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

29 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

30 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

31 Aug 2018, Friday, at 19:00Donna Anna
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

22 Oct 2018, Monday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

18 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

26 Nov 2018, Monday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

4 Dec 2018, Tuesday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

10 Jan 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

23 Jan 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
5 May 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

7 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

13 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

20 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale