Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Anda-Louise Bogza

when and where is the Artist's performance on

10 Jan 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

23 Jan 2019, Wednesday, at 18:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
5 May 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

7 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

13 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

4 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

7 Jun 2019, Friday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

13 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

20 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 17:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

27 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Ciz knna
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

4 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK