Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Adolf Melichar

when and where is the Artist's performance on

2 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 18:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
17 Jan 2021, Sunday, at 15:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
24 Jan 2021, Sunday, at 15:00chorus master,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
28 Jan 2021, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rigoletto sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
30 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rigoletto sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
31 Jan 2021, Sunday, at 15:00chorus master,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
4 Feb 2021, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rigoletto sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
17 Feb 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rigoletto sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
10 Apr 2021, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
21 Apr 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
28 Apr 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale