Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

Carmen

Opera in 4 acts based on the novel by Prosper Mérimée

genre opera
music Georges Bizet
libretto Ludovic Halévy
libretto Henri Meilhac
world premiere 03/03/1875 Paris (Opéra-Comique)
home premiere 3rd January, 1884, Praha (Národní divadlo)

Prague National Theatre, Prague

3 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

9 Nov 2020, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

20 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

21 Dec 2020, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

27 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

3 Jan 2021, Sunday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

18 Jan 2021, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

3 Feb 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

18 Feb 2021, Thursday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

8 Mar 2021, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

8 Mar 2021, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Mar 2021, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Mar 2021, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

St George Basilic, Prague

9 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 1050 CZK

16 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 1050 CZK

St Martin in the Wall Church, Prague

9 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

9 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

16 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

16 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

23 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

23 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

30 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

30 Jan 2021, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

Maisel Synagogue, Prague

25 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

Not on sale
1 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

8 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

15 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

22 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

29 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

6 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

13 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

20 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

24 Dec 2020, Thursday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

27 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

31 Dec 2020, Thursday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK