Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

Carmen

Opera in 4 acts based on the novel by Prosper Mérimée

genre opera
music Georges Bizet
libretto Ludovic Halévy
libretto Henri Meilhac
world premiere 03/03/1875 Paris (Opéra-Comique)
home premiere 3rd January, 1884, Praha (Národní divadlo)

Prague National Theatre, Prague

19 Oct 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1690 CZK

29 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1590 CZK

13 Nov 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1690 CZK

19 Nov 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1690 CZK

13 Dec 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1690 CZK

4 Jan 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1890 CZK

29 Jan 2023, Sunday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1890 CZK

26 Feb 2023, Sunday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1890 CZK

Not on sale
12 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1690 CZK

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

21 Aug 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

23 Aug 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

28 Aug 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

30 Aug 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

4 Sep 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

6 Sep 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

11 Sep 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

13 Sep 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

18 Sep 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

20 Sep 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

2 Oct 2022, Sunday, at 19Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

8 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

15 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

23 Oct 2022, Sunday, at 19Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

25 Oct 2022, Tuesday, at 19Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK

30 Oct 2022, Sunday, at 19Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 900 CZK