Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

The Prodana nevesta (The Bartered Bride)

Opera in 3 acts

genre opera
music Bedřich Smetana

Prague National Theatre, Prague

26 May 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 450 CZK

28 May 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1390 CZK

2 Jun 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1390 CZK

4 Jun 2022, Saturday, at 17:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Jun 2022, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1490 CZK

26 Jun 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Jun 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1590 CZK

26 Aug 2022, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1590 CZK

2 Sep 2022, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1590 CZK

18 Sep 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1590 CZK

1 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1590 CZK