Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Theatre details

Premieres

Prague National Theatre

Alma Mater of Czech Opera, national monument of Czech history and art

address N�rodn� t��da, Praha 1, 110 00, Czech Republic
www, email http://www.nationaltheatre.cz, tickets@czechopera.cz

Select period:
14 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 1490 CZK

15 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of TimeballetReserved or sold out
20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bartered Brideopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

21 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 990 CZK

23 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 18:00Lohengrinopera sung in: German

Best available 1490 CZK

24 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00Rusalkaopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1390 CZK

27 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Carmenopera sung in: French

Best available 1490 CZK

29 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00Midsummer Night/s Dreamdrama sung in: Czech

Best available 590 CZK

1 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Advent Concert of the National Theatrevocal symphonic concert sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
3 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Traviataopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

8 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Advent Concert of the National Theatrevocal symphonic concert sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
10 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas CarolballetReserved or sold out
11 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 11:00Nutcracker - A Christmas CarolballetReserved or sold out
11 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Traviataopera sung in: Italian

Best available 990 CZK

12 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carolballet

Best available 1390 CZK