Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Theatre details

Premieres

Prague National Theatre

Alma Mater of Czech Opera, national monument of Czech history and art

address N´┐Żrodn´┐Ż t´┐Ż´┐Żda, Praha 1, 110 00, Czech Republic
www, email http://www.nationaltheatre.cz, tickets@czechopera.cz

Select period:
20 Jan 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bohemeopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Jan 2019, Wednesday, at 18:00Aidaopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
24 Jan 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Jonny spielt aufopera

Best available 390 CZK

25 Jan 2019, Friday, at 19:00Bohemeopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

26 Jan 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Jonny spielt aufopera

Best available 990 CZK

27 Jan 2019, Sunday, at 19:00My Heart Beats to the Rhythm of Swingmusical theatreReserved or sold out
29 Jan 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Bartered Brideopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

30 Jan 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Jonny spielt aufopera

Best available 990 CZK

31 Jan 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Timelessballet

Best available 1100 CZK

1 Feb 2019, Friday, at 19:00Timelessballet

Best available 1100 CZK

2 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 14:00Timelessballet

Best available 650 CZK

2 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Timelessballet

Best available 1100 CZK

3 Feb 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Cunning Little Vixenopera sung in: Czech

Best available 690 CZK

3 Feb 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Traviataopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Feb 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Traviataopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

7 Feb 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Wertheropera sung in: French

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 11:00Cunning Little Vixenopera sung in: Czech

Best available 690 CZK

9 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Bartered Brideopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

10 Feb 2019, Sunday, at 11:00Bartered Brideopera sung in: Czech

Best available 690 CZK

10 Feb 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Midsummer Night/s Dreamdrama sung in: Czech

Best available 490 CZK

13 Feb 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Macbethopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

14 Feb 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Rusalkaopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

15 Feb 2019, Friday, at 18:00Cunning Little Vixenopera sung in: Czech

Best available 990 CZK

16 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Wertheropera sung in: French

Best available 1190 CZK

17 Feb 2019, Sunday, at 17:00Lohengrinopera sung in: German

Best available 1490 CZK