Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Theatre details

Premieres

Prague National Theatre

Alma Mater of Czech Opera, national monument of Czech history and art

address N´┐Żrodn´┐Ż t´┐Ż´┐Żda, Praha 1, 110 00, Czech Republic
www, email http://www.nationaltheatre.cz, tickets@czechopera.cz

Select period:
23 Oct 2018, Tuesday, at 19:00Kylian - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 1100 CZK

24 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00Rusalkaopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

25 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Carmenopera sung in: French

Best available 1990 CZK

27 Oct 2018, Saturday, at 20:00LibuseoperaReserved or sold out
28 Oct 2018, Sunday, at 19:00Madama Butterflyopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

29 Oct 2018, Monday, at 19:00Carmenopera sung in: French

Best available 1990 CZK

31 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00Madama Butterflyopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

1 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Jenufaopera sung in: Czech

Best available 990 CZK

3 Nov 2018, Saturday, at 14:00Kylian - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 260 CZK

3 Nov 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Kylian - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 1100 CZK

4 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 17:00Lohengrinopera sung in: German

Best available 1590 CZK

7 Nov 2018, Wednesday, at 18:00Lohengrinopera sung in: German

Best available 1590 CZK

8 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Carmenopera sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

9 Nov 2018, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Brideopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Nov 2018, Monday, at 18:00Lohengrinopera sung in: German

Best available 1590 CZK

15 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Rusalkaopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

18 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 19:00Aidaopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

20 Nov 2018, Tuesday, at 19:00Wertheropera sung in: French

Best available 1190 CZK

21 Nov 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00Bartered Brideballet sung in: CzechNot on sale