Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Theatre details

Premieres

New Stage

www, email ,

Select period:
4 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Cocktail 012laterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 20:00Wonderful Circuslaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
6 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Wonderful Circuslaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
10 Jun 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Bon appétitlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
12 Jun 2020, Friday, at 20:00Cubelaterna magica

Best available 490 CZK

Not on sale
13 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Cubelaterna magica

Best available 490 CZK

Not on sale
18 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Human Locomotionlaterna magica

Best available 490 CZK

23 Jun 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Sternenhochopera sung in: Czech

Best available 690 CZK

25 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Sternenhochopera sung in: Czech

Best available 690 CZK

26 Jun 2020, Friday, at 20:00Gardenlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

27 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Gardenlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

28 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Gardenlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
2 Jul 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Bon appétitlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK