Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Theatre details

Premieres

New Stage

www, email ,

Select period:
9 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Gardenlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
10 Apr 2020, Friday, at 20:00Gardenlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
11 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Gardenlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Gardenlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
18 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Cubelaterna magica

Best available 490 CZK

19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Cubelaterna magica

Best available 490 CZK

23 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Bon appétitlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

30 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Bon appétitlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

1 May 2020, Friday, at 20:00Bon appétitlaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK

2 May 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Wonderful Circuslaterna magica

Best available 690 CZK