Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Swan lake (Lebedinoye ozero /Лебединое озеро) (The Swan Lake)

    Music by: Petr Čajkovskij

The best of Swan Lake To nejlepší z Labutího jezera

Composed by Petr Čajkovskij,
Company Jiří Srnec Black Light Theatre
Venue Hybernia Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000
105 min.

Hybernia Theatre, Prague

27 Jun 2017, Tuesday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

1 Jul 2017, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

4 Jul 2017, Tuesday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

6 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

8 Jul 2017, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

13 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

15 Jul 2017, Saturday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

17 Jul 2017, Monday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

19 Jul 2017, Wednesday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

21 Jul 2017, Friday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

23 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

25 Jul 2017, Tuesday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

27 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

29 Jul 2017, Saturday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

31 Jul 2017, Monday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

2 Aug 2017, Wednesday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

4 Aug 2017, Friday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

6 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

8 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

10 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

12 Aug 2017, Saturday, at 15:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

15 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

17 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

19 Aug 2017, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

22 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

24 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

26 Aug 2017, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

29 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

31 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK