Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • The Swan Lake (TheSwan Lake)

    Music by: Petr Čajkovskij

The best of Swan Lake To nejlepší z Labutího jezera

Composed by Petr Čajkovskij,
Company - -
Venue Hybernia Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000
105 min.

Hybernia Theatre, Prague

7 Jul 2022, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

9 Jul 2022, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

11 Jul 2022, Monday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

14 Jul 2022, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

16 Jul 2022, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

18 Jul 2022, Monday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

21 Jul 2022, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

23 Jul 2022, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

25 Jul 2022, Monday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

28 Jul 2022, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

30 Jul 2022, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

1 Aug 2022, Monday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

4 Aug 2022, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

6 Aug 2022, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

8 Aug 2022, Monday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

11 Aug 2022, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

13 Aug 2022, Saturday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

15 Aug 2022, Monday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

18 Aug 2022, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

20 Aug 2022, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

22 Aug 2022, Monday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

25 Aug 2022, Thursday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

27 Aug 2022, Saturday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

29 Aug 2022, Monday, at 20:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK