Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • The Swan Lake (TheSwan Lake)

    Music by: Petr Čajkovskij

The best of Swan Lake To nejlepší z Labutího jezera

Composed by Petr Čajkovskij,
Company - -
Venue Hybernia Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000
105 min.

Broadway Theatre, Prague

2 Oct 2023, Monday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

5 Oct 2023, Thursday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

9 Oct 2023, Monday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

16 Oct 2023, Monday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

23 Oct 2023, Monday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

26 Oct 2023, Thursday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

2 Nov 2023, Thursday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

6 Nov 2023, Monday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

13 Nov 2023, Monday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

20 Nov 2023, Monday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

28 Nov 2023, Tuesday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

2 Dec 2023, Saturday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

4 Dec 2023, Monday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

9 Dec 2023, Saturday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

15 Dec 2023, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

21 Dec 2023, Thursday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

23 Dec 2023, Saturday, at 17:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

24 Dec 2023, Sunday, at 18:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

25 Dec 2023, Monday, at 17:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

28 Dec 2023, Thursday, at 17:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

30 Dec 2023, Saturday, at 17:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

1 Jan 2024, Monday, at 17:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

3 Jan 2024, Wednesday, at 17:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

6 Jan 2024, Saturday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

14 Jan 2024, Sunday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

20 Jan 2024, Saturday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

27 Jan 2024, Saturday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

28 Jan 2024, Sunday, at 17:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1550 CZK

Not on sale