Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Alleluia

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Best of world and czech music To nejlepší ze světové a české hudby

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

17 Apr 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

8 May 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

15 May 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

22 May 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

29 May 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

5 Jun 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

19 Jun 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

26 Jun 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

3 Jul 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

10 Jul 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

17 Jul 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

24 Jul 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

31 Jul 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

7 Aug 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

14 Aug 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

21 Aug 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

28 Aug 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

4 Sep 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

11 Sep 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

18 Sep 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

25 Sep 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

2 Oct 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

9 Oct 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

16 Oct 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

23 Oct 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

30 Oct 2024, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

6 Nov 2024, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

13 Nov 2024, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

20 Nov 2024, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

27 Nov 2024, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

4 Dec 2024, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

11 Dec 2024, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

18 Dec 2024, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK

25 Dec 2024, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 900 CZK