Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Alleluia

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Best of world and czech music To nejlepší ze světové a české hudby

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

25 Jul 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

1 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

8 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

15 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

22 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

29 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

5 Sep 2018, Wednesday, at 14:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

12 Sep 2018, Wednesday, at 14:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

26 Sep 2018, Wednesday, at 14:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

3 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 14:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

10 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 14:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

17 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 14:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

24 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 14:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

31 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 14:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK