Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Alleluia

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Best of world and czech music

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

29 Mar 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
5 Apr 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
19 Apr 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
26 Apr 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
3 May 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
10 May 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
17 May 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
24 May 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
7 Jun 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
14 Jun 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
21 Jun 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
28 Jun 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music700 CZK
5 Jul 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music800 CZK
19 Jul 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music800 CZK
26 Jul 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music800 CZK
2 Aug 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music800 CZK
9 Aug 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music800 CZK
16 Aug 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music800 CZK
23 Aug 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music800 CZK
30 Aug 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music800 CZK