Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Má vlast (My Country)

    Music by: Bedřich Smetana

  • Ave Maria

    Music by: Franz Schubert

  • Slovanské tance op. 46 (první řada) (Slavonic Dances Op. 46 (first series))

    Music by: Antonín Dvořák

  • Canon in D

    Music by: Johan Pachelbel

  • Carmen

    Music by: Georges Bizet

  • LeQuattro Stagioni (TheFour Seasons)

    Music by: Antonio Vivaldi

  • Alleluia

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Composed by Bedřich Smetana, Franz Schubert, Antonín Dvořák, Johan Pachelbel, Georges Bizet, Antonio Vivaldi, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company - -
Venue St George Basilic, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

St George Basilic, Prague

29 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

6 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

9 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

13 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

16 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

20 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

27 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

3 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

6 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

10 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

13 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

17 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

20 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

24 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

27 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

31 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

3 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

7 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

10 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

14 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

17 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

21 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

24 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

1 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

5 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

8 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

12 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

15 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

19 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

22 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

26 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

29 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

5 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

9 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

12 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

16 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

19 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

26 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

3 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

7 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

10 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

14 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

17 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

21 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

24 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

31 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Jan 2018, Tuesday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Händel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK