Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Èeská verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Orphée aux Enfers

    Music by: Jacques Offenbach

Orphée aux Enfers

Composed by Jacques Offenbach,
Company Prague State Opera
Venue State Opera in Karlin, Prague
Premiere July 31, 2017

State Opera in Karlin, Prague

6 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

7 Jul 2017, Friday, at 19:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

8 Jul 2017, Saturday, at 19:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

9 Jul 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

11 Sep 2017, Monday, at 19:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
12 Sep 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
23 Oct 2017, Monday, at 17:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
4 Dec 2017, Monday, at 19:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
5 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

6 Feb 2018, Tuesday, at 19:00Orphée aux Enfers sung in: French

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale