Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Light Art Show - Prague s Mystery

    Music by: - - - -

Light Art Show

Composed by - - - -,
Company Ta Fantastika
Venue Ta Fantastika Theatre, Prague
Premiere April 30, 2016

Ta Fantastika Theatre, Prague

21 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

22 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

27 Oct 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

28 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

29 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

4 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

11 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

18 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

25 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

2 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

9 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

16 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

23 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK

30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 1000 CZK