Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • ( )

    Music by: Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Music by: Benjamin Britten

  • Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Kylián - Bridges of Time Kylián - Mosty času II

Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Benjamin Britten, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company Czech National Ballet
Venue Prague National Theatre, Prague
Premiere November 30, 2019

Prague National Theatre, Prague

14 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 1490 CZK

15 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of TimeReserved or sold out
21 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 990 CZK

8 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 14:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 790 CZK

8 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 1190 CZK

10 Feb 2020, Monday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
11 Feb 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 1190 CZK

21 Mar 2020, Saturday, at 14:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 790 CZK

21 Mar 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 1190 CZK

25 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 1190 CZK

27 Mar 2020, Friday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 1190 CZK

31 Mar 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Time

Best available 1190 CZK