Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Hallelujah Aleluja

Composed by
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere March 31, 2015 March 5th, 2015

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

4 May 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah700 CZK
11 May 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah700 CZK
18 May 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah700 CZK
25 May 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah700 CZK
8 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah700 CZK
15 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah700 CZK
22 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah700 CZK
29 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah700 CZKNot on sale
6 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
13 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
20 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
27 Jul 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
3 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
10 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
17 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
24 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
31 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK