Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Èeská verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Antología - to nejlepší z èerného divadla (Antología)

    Music by: Jiøí Srnec

Antología Antología - to nejlepší z èerného divadla

Composed by Jiøí Srnec,
Company Black light theatre Srnec
Venue Black light theatre Srnec, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000

Black light theatre Srnec, Prague

25 Mar 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
26 Mar 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
27 Mar 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
28 Mar 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
29 Mar 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
30 Mar 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
31 Mar 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
1 Apr 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
2 Apr 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
3 Apr 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
4 Apr 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
5 Apr 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
6 Apr 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
7 Apr 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
8 Apr 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
9 Apr 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
10 Apr 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
11 Apr 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
12 Apr 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
13 Apr 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
13 Apr 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
14 Apr 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
15 Apr 2017, Saturday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
15 Apr 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
16 Apr 2017, Sunday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
16 Apr 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
17 Apr 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
18 Apr 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
19 Apr 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
20 Apr 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
21 Apr 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
22 Apr 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
23 Apr 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
24 Apr 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
25 Apr 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
26 Apr 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
27 Apr 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
28 Apr 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
29 Apr 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
30 Apr 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
1 May 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
2 May 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
3 May 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
4 May 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
5 May 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
6 May 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
7 May 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
8 May 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
9 May 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
10 May 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
11 May 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
12 May 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
13 May 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
14 May 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
15 May 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
16 May 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
17 May 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
18 May 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
19 May 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
20 May 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
21 May 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
22 May 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
23 May 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
24 May 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
25 May 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
26 May 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
27 May 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
28 May 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
29 May 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
30 May 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
31 May 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
1 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
2 Jun 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
3 Jun 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
4 Jun 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
5 Jun 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
6 Jun 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
7 Jun 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
8 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
9 Jun 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
10 Jun 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
11 Jun 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
12 Jun 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
13 Jun 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
14 Jun 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
15 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
16 Jun 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
17 Jun 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
18 Jun 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
19 Jun 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
20 Jun 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
21 Jun 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
22 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
22 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
23 Jun 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
24 Jun 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
25 Jun 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
26 Jun 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
27 Jun 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
28 Jun 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
29 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
30 Jun 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología580 CZK
27 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK