Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Pavel Vaněk

when and where is the Artist's performance on

1 Apr 2017, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

4 Apr 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

5 Apr 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

6 Apr 2017, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Kluge / Der Mond sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

8 Apr 2017, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

11 Apr 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

23 Apr 2017, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Kluge / Der Mond sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 350 CZK

27 Apr 2017, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

8 May 2017, Monday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Libuše sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

16 May 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

24 May 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

26 May 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

29 May 2017, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

30 May 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

31 May 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

8 Jun 2017, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 550 CZK

10 Jun 2017, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 550 CZK

14 Jun 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

17 Jun 2017, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Jun 2017, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

20 Jun 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

23 Jun 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

24 Jun 2017, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 550 CZK

24 Jun 2017, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

26 Jun 2017, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

30 Jun 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

1 Sep 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

2 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
3 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

8 Sep 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

10 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 18:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
13 Sep 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

15 Sep 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

17 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

21 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

22 Sep 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

23 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 18:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
25 Sep 2017, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

5 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
7 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

10 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

13 Oct 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
15 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
16 Oct 2017, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Kluge / Der Mond sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
1 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Kluge / Der Mond sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
5 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
7 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

9 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
10 Nov 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

14 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Kluge / Der Mond sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

21 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
25 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
1 Dec 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
3 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Kluge / Der Mond sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
15 Dec 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

17 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

25 Dec 2017, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

26 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

14 Jan 2018, Sunday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
28 Mar 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
21 Apr 2018, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale