Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

  • Carmen
  • La Traviata
  • Aida
  • Les Vepres Siciliennes (The Sicilian Vespers)

Miguelangelo Cavalcanti

when and where is the Artist's performance on

25 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

29 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

1 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

8 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

18 Feb 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

19 Feb 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Mar 2020, Friday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

12 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

27 Mar 2020, Friday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

8 May 2020, Friday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK