Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Martin Buchta

when and where is the Artist's performance on

30 Oct 2021, Saturday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

6 Nov 2021, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

11 Nov 2021, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

16 Nov 2021, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

19 Nov 2021, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Nov 2021, Sunday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

25 Nov 2021, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

3 Dec 2021, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

4 Dec 2021, Saturday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

3 Feb 2022, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

9 Feb 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

11 Mar 2022, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

27 Mar 2022, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK