Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Jitka Svobodová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

6 Nov 2022, Sunday, at 17:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

11 Nov 2022, Friday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

3 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

7 Dec 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

11 Dec 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

15 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

17 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Knna
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

20 Dec 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

23 Dec 2022, Friday, at 11:00Knna
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

29 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 18:00Knna
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

15 Jan 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Knna
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

21 Jan 2023, Saturday, at 14:00Knna
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

12 Feb 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Knna
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

2 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 14:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
2 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Aida, schiava etiope
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale