Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Jiří Hruška

when and where is the Artist's performance on

7 Dec 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Il Messagero
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

11 Dec 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Il Messagero
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

15 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Il Messagero
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

20 Dec 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Il Messagero
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

2 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Hajn
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

5 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Hajn
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

8 Mar 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Hajn
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

16 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Hajn
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

17 Mar 2023, Friday, at 19:00Il Messagero
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Hajn
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

23 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Gaston de Ltorière
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

24 Mar 2023, Friday, at 19:00Il Messagero
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1050 CZK

29 Mar 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Gaston de Ltorière
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

30 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Il Messagero
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

2 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Il Messagero
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

9 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 19:00Gaston de Ltorière
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

19 Apr 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Gaston de Ltorière
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

21 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00Hajn
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

28 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00Hajn
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK