Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Daniel Dvořák

when and where is the Artist's performance on

10 Jun 2018, Sunday, at 14:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

14 Sep 2018, Friday, at 19:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
15 Sep 2018, Saturday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

16 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 19:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

25 Sep 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

26 Sep 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

28 Sep 2018, Friday, at 17:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
4 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

5 Oct 2018, Friday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

6 Oct 2018, Saturday, at 20:00set designer,
in Little Prince sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

19 Oct 2018, Friday, at 19:00masks,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
27 Oct 2018, Saturday, at 20:00set designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
1 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 19:00masks,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
22 Mar 2019, Friday, at 19:00masks,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
27 Mar 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00masks,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale