Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

Die Zauberfloete

Singspiel in 2 acts

genre opera
music Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
world premiere 30 September 1791, Wien
home premiere 25 October 1792, Prague (Estates Theatre)

Estates Theatre, Prague

9 Jan 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
27 Jan 2020, Monday, at 19:00Mozart/s Birthday celebration

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
1 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

12 Feb 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Mar 2020, Friday, at 19:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

20 May 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

22 May 2020, Friday, at 19:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale

National Marionette Theatre, Prague

25 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

26 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

27 Dec 2019, Friday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK