Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

Le Nozze di Figaro

Opera in 4 acts

genre opera
music Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Estates Theatre, Prague

11 Jul 2024, Thursday, at 19:00Prague Summer Nights - Le Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 2390 CZK

13 Jul 2024, Saturday, at 19:00Prague Summer Nights - Le Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1890 CZK

31 Aug 2024, Saturday, at 18:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1890 CZK

4 Sep 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1890 CZK

6 Sep 2024, Friday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 2390 CZK

12 Sep 2024, Thursday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 2390 CZK

26 Sep 2024, Thursday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 2390 CZK

15 Oct 2024, Tuesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 2390 CZK

22 Oct 2024, Tuesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 2390 CZK

26 Oct 2024, Saturday, at 18:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 2390 CZK

6 Nov 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 2390 CZK

21 Nov 2024, Thursday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 2390 CZK