Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

Le Nozze di Figaro

Opera in 4 acts

genre opera
music Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Estates Theatre, Prague

1 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

5 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Nov 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
29 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

26 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 17:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

31 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00New Year/ s Eve with Mozart sung in: Italian

Best available 11990 CZK

17 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
29 May 2020, Friday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale